Our Ministry Team

The Reverend Canon Claire Wade



Send an email

Mrs. Sharon Forrester


(289) 921-8381

Send an email

Mrs. Judy Gurman

Hall Rental Manager, Pastoral Care: Healing Ministry, Visitation


Mr. David Puttock

Rector's Warden, Bible Study & Prayer Circle


Send an email

Sean Elley

Web Master & Maintenance Team


Mrs. Shirley Froman

People's Warden, Synod Rep, PWDRF Rep.

(905) 692-4814

Send an email

Mrs. Vivian Kinnear

Food Bank Manager

Mrs. Debbie Kent

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Marilyn Pottruff

Organist and Altar Guild

Mr Paul Devereux

Parish Council Chair

(905) 692-1322

Send an email

Mr. Adrian Peters

Maintenance Team, Greeter and Sidespeople

Mrs Brenda Brunt

Stay in Touch Card Ministry

Mrs. Mary Harris

Climate Justice, ACW Treasurer

Mr. Mike Berg

Deputy People's Warden

Send an email

Mrs. Tricia Puttock

ACW President, Bible Study and Prayer Circle

(905) 692-0828

Mrs. Nancy Wilcox

Treasurer, Envelope Secretary

905 692-9102

Send an email

Ms Louise Thompson

Deputy Rector's Warden

Send an email

Mrs. Chris Devereux

Children & Youth, YAPP, ACW Vice President

Send an email