St. James

Events at St. James, Fergus

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Taizé - a service of song, prayer and meditation

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 07:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Taizé - a service of song, prayer and meditation

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 07:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Taizé - a service of song, prayer and meditation

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 07:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Women's Community Lunch

St James Anglican Church, 171 Queen Street East, Fergus - 12:00:00 pm

Read more

Next Page