St. James & St.Brendan Anglican Church

Events at St. James & St.Brendan Anglican Church, Port Colborne

Friday, April 17, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, April 24, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, May 1, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, May 8, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, May 15, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, May 22, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, May 29, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, June 5, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, June 12, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, June 19, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, June 26, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, July 3, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, July 10, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, July 17, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, July 24, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, July 31, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, August 7, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, August 14, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, August 21, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Friday, August 28, 2020 St J&B Makers' Market

St J&B Guild Hall, 72 Charlotte St, Port Colborne - 08:30:00 am

Read more

Next Page