St. Andrew's Church

Events at St. Andrew's Church, Grimsby

Saturday, August 13, 2022 Men's Breakfast

JJ's on the Dock ,

Read more

Monday, August 15, 2022 Women’s Cancer Support Group

Fireside Room , 01:00:00 pm

Read more

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Men's Lunch

Parish Hall, 12pm

Read more

Saturday, August 20, 2022 Movie & Dinner Nights

Parish Hall, 5:30

Read more

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Sunday, September 4, 2022 Ruth and Naomi

Fireside Room, 11:30

Read more

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Men's Breakfast

JJ's on the Dock ,

Read more

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Saturday, September 17, 2022 Movie & Dinner Nights

Parish Hall, 5:30

Read more

Monday, September 19, 2022 Women’s Cancer Support Group

Fireside Room , 01:00:00 pm

Read more

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Men's Lunch

Parish Hall, 12pm

Read more

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Sunday, October 2, 2022 Ruth and Naomi

Fireside Room, 11:30

Read more

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Saturday, October 8, 2022 Men's Breakfast

JJ's on the Dock ,

Read more

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Prayer Shawl Ministry

Fireside Room, 1:30-3

Read more

Next Page