St. Matthew on-the-Plains

Events at St. Matthew on-the-Plains, Burlington

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Advent Organ Recital Series

Sanctuary - 12:15pm

Read more

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday Morning Eucharist

Fireside Room - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Read more

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Parish Council

Fireside Room - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Advent Organ Recital Series

Sanctuary - 12:15pm

Read more

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Mothers' Union

Fireside Room or the home of a member

Read more

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday Morning Eucharist

Fireside Room - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Read more

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday Morning Eucharist

Fireside Room - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Read more

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Friday, January 3, 2020 Messy Church

Parish Hall & Church Hall - 4:45pm to 7:30pm

Read more

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Youth Kitchen

Church Hall - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Youth Kitchen

Church Hall - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Youth Kitchen

Church Hall - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Seniors' Exercise Group

Church Hall - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Youth Kitchen

Church Hall - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

Next Page