Past Bishops

Michael A. Bird
Coadjutor: 2007-2008
Bishop: 2008-Present

David Ralph Spence
Coadjutor: 1997-1998
Bishop: 1998-2008

Walter Gordon Asbil
Coadjutor: 1990-1991
Bishop: 1991-1997

Clarence Malcolm Mitchell
Suffragan: 1980-1990

Edwin Kent Clarke
Suffragan: 1976-1980

John Charles Bothwell
Coadjutor: 1971-1973
Bishop: 1973-1991
Archbishop: 1986-1991

Charles Robert Heber Wilkinson
Suffragan: 1960-1970

Walter Edward Bagnall
Bishop: 1949-1973

Lewis Wilmot Bovell Broughall
Bishop: 1933-1949

Derwyn Trevor Owen
Bishop: 1925-1932

William Reid Clark
Bishop: 1911-1925

John Philip DuMoulin
Bishop: 1896-1911

Charles Hamilton
Bishop: 1885-1896

Thomas Brock Fuller
Bishop: 1875-1884


April 26 2014 Earth Day Celebration with Bishop Michael Bird

Hosted by St. John's, Ancaster - 11am to 4pm

Read more

April 26 2014 rechurch

Hosted by St. Andrew's, Grimsby - 9:30am to 12 noon

Read more

April 27 2014 Confirmation (First)

Confirmations for Undermount, Greater Wellington and Lincoln at Christ's Church Cathedral - 4 pm.

May 2 2014 Youth Synod in Action

Diocesan Youth Ministry hosted by Christ's Church Cathedral

Read more

May 4 2014 Companion Diocese Sunday

Read more

More Events